Aller au contenu principal


couverture du document


3 jours de musique et de paix
Publication - Editeur

2006 - Warner Home Video

Importance matérielle :
1 DVD : coul., sonore
Wooden ships / Crosby, Stills & Nash
The Star-spangled banner / Jimi Hendrix
Work me Lord / Janis Joplin
Long time gone / Crosby, Stills & Nash
At the hop / Sha-Na-Na
Won't you try / Jefferson Airplane
Coming into Los Angeles / Arlo Guthrie
Handsome Johnny / Richie Havens
I want to take you higher / Sly & The Family Stone
Soul sacrifice / Santana
Freedom / Richie Havens
Younger generation / John Sebastian
With a little help from my friends / Joe Cocker & The Grease Band
Voodoo chile / Jimi Hendrix
Purple haze / Jimi Hendrix
I-feel-like-I'm-fixin'-to-die-rag / Country Joe McDonald
Joe Hill / Joan Baez
Uncle Sam's blues / Jefferson Airplane
Suite : Judy blue eyes / Crosby, Stills & Nash
We're not gonna take it (Tommy) / The Who
Rock and soul music / Country Joe & The Fish
A Change is gonna come / Canned Heat
I'm going home / Ten Years After
Going up the country / Canned Heat
Swing low sweet chariot / Joan baez
Summertime blues / The Who